Arthur Tjin

Business Manager AsiaPac
arthur.tjin@acistmedical.com

Stefano Serravalle

Business Manager Americas
stefano.serravalle@acistmedical.com

Mark Green

Business Manager
Spain, MEA & India
mark.green@bracco.com

Frits Kramer

Distributor Specialist Europe & Russia
frits.kramer@bracco.com

Jeff Soto

Product Manager Imaging & Physiology
jeff.soto@bracco.com

Johann Neudorf

Product Manager Angiography
johann.neudorf@bracco.com

Marilene den Exter Blokland

International Marketing Communications Manager
marilene.blokland@bracco.com

Contact ACIST

Do you have any questions or suggestions for the ACIST team?
Leave a message here and one of us will contact you.